Staff

Jim Jamis
General Manager/Director of Golf
Contact #: (816) 350-9900
Email: jim.jamis@greatlifekc.net

Tyler Hammontree
Assistant General Manager
Email: tyler.hammontree@greatlifegolf.com

Daryl Pearson
Golf Course Superintendent
Email: daryl.pearson@greatlifegolf.com

Bettie Tye
Food & Beverage Manager
Contact #: (816) 350-9900
Email: bettie.tye@greatlifekc.net

Tiffani Knipp
Events Sales Coordinator
Contact #: (816) 350-9900
Email: tiffani.knipp@greatlifegolf.com

Tiffani Knipp, N.A.S.M.
Personal Trainer
Contact #: (816) 304-0673
Email: tiffani.knipp@greatlifegolf.com

Riley Smith
Personal Trainer 
Contact #: (816) 350-9900
Email: riley.smith@greatlifekc.net